And So the Adventure Begins

Untitled
Every day is an adventure on SL, truly. I came across the Story of Infinite. SoI Farm is a gorgeous location and I thought it perfect to show off my new lovely stuff. I picked up a new top from Sn@tch. The Suzie Tied Top comes with an 18-texture hud. 18!! And check out my adorable sneakers from Slipper Originals. I chose the red, but there are other single colours and a fatpack that I longed for with a variety of colours and textures. You can picked them up at the Revamped event.
♥Gillian

Details
top – Sn@tch, Suzie Tied Top, comes with 18 textures! NEW
shorts – Maitreya, #4 Cut Off Jean Shorts (circa 2014)
shoes – Slipper Originals, Zoie Sneakers Red, at Revamped
tattoo – Nanika, Astra tattoo black/white, group gift
necklace – RealEvil Industries, LUX Celeste necklace, group gift
hair – !Oleander, Billie Exclusive Tones, for Fifty Linden Friday
skin – Boataom, Anastasia, applier for BT ver 3.0 head
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Dreamer eyes, Ocean, at The Mens Dept
head – Boataom, Carmen, ver 3.0 head
body – Maitreya Lara
location – SoI Farm

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

