Woman with Two Brains

Untitled
I keep my spare brain in a lamp jar from Atelier Visconti. It’s what every well-dressed woman needs. I decided to relax today in my cozy house from Trompe Loeil. I’m comfortable in my snakeskin chair from Nomad, and I look fantastic in the lace-trim sweater from Atomic and my amazing boots from Ingenue. All the details are below.
♥Gillian

Details
shirt – Atomic//Lace-Trim Sweater-Set2, at N21 (Sept/Oct round, now closed)
jeans – Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans #4
boots – Ingenue, Sydney Booties, Oxblood
socks – Izzie’s Thigh High Knit Socks, VIP Group Gift Sept 2016
necklace – Maxi Gossamer, Faylinn Flower Charm
hair – Truth, Oriana2, Light Blondes
head – LAQ Trinity 1.5
applier – Sinful Curves, Alexa Nougat
body – Maitreya Lara
chair/pose – Nomad//Brown Snakeskin Armchair
lamp – Atelier Visconti Rover Brain Lamp
pumpkin – G Field Pumpkin Carriage
table – [adorn.mint] Tiled Autumn Table – Hobby (c. 2013)

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

