Blue on Blue

Untitled
I’m looking very blue today, but I’m not feeling particularly blue so I’ve got that going for me. My lovely dress is from Entice and I was able to match it perfectly with the fantastic group gift from [VALE KOER]. The hud for these shoes is extensive! My RealEvil necklace picks up on the tree theme, as does my tattoo from Red Girl Tattoo Store that I found at the Hash Autumn Event. That event ends tomorrow so get at it!
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Entice, All for Love dress – Falloween Trees
shoes – [VALE KOER] The Vasiform Group Gift
necklace – *RE* Lumis Tree Necklace
hair – DeLa, Bianca, Amazing Pack, at the Haus of Swag Fair 2016
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, InFocus Eyes/Sky
skin applier – 7 deadly s[K]ins, Vision light pack (sand) at the Haus of Swag Fair 2016
tattoo – Red Girl Tattoo Store, Tree of Life, at the Hash Autumn Event on till October 30
lips – Livia, Natural Shine Lipsticks
poses – Le Poppycock
head – LAQ; body – Maitreya; location – on the beach outside of the Insufferable Dastard mainstore

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

