Elementary, My Dear Gillian

Untitled
I came across Entice at the Flawless sim while doing some shopping the other day. Yesterday I blogged the dress that I picked up and now I’m showing you another. This one, Alone Again in orange, is a group gift. Lots of things to see and do over at that store. I teamed up the dress with these kick ass boots from Lindy that I found at The Stuff Sales Room. They are made for a classic avatar but I found that once I hid my feet on Maitreya’s Lara mesh body and used a few of the alphas, they fit me perfectly. I also went inventory diving for this outfit and found some treasures from 2011 and 2013. You can see the details below. And for my location, I crashed the home of Sherlock Holmes and found it identical to that wonderful show we watch on RL TV.
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Entice – Alone Again – Orange, group gift
boots – Lindy Thora Black, The Stuff Sales Room
boa – tomoto.boa c. 2011
bag – (Milk Motion) The cat bag-black, c. 2013
watch – ILLMATIC Medusa Kors Watch, gold c. 2013
applier: VERVE, head: LAQ Trinity 1.5, body: Maitreya, eyes: Insufferable Dastard, poses: Le Poppycock, hair: Tram
location – 122B Baker Street – Sherlock Holmes

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

