I’m Under Cover!

Untitled
And so I stand in the snow yet again, but luckily, I have these wonderful corduroy flares from MYNX on. They come right down over my feet and although you can’t see it under my top, the high waist and fit of theses beauties makes for a nice view from the back! My extremely well-fitting cap is from Meva and it’s a gift free for you at The Crossroads, which gets underway today. Oh, you can find the MYNX cords at The Crossroads as well. And for something kawaii, check out The Kawaii Project on until Dec. 15. I played the mignon gacha over there and got this great top. While the pants cover my feet, the sleeves cover my hands (and the hat covers my head). I wonder if there’s a theme here!
♥Gillian

Details
pants – MYNX, Corduroy Flares, black, NEW at The Crossraods
top – mignon, Act Cute, navy, gacha at the Kawaii Project till Dec. 15
hat – Meva Captains Hat Curls Black Gold, a gift at The Crossroads
necklace – [kunst] feather necklace at Uber
eyes – Song, Macy ~ Forest Eye, at The Crossroadshair – Truth, Verinne, variety pack
skin applier – 7 Deadly s[K]ins, RAJA (last round of Lost and Found)
makeup – Mystique Glitter lipstick, Omega appliers and Mystique eyeshadow pink/silver GIFT
mesh head – LAQ Trinity 1.5
mesh body – Maitreya Lara
location – Autumn, a remnant of summers past

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

