Equestrian

Untitled
I always enjoy the We ❤ Roleplay event. I'm not overly into role play but I always find something that suits my personal style and that I absolutely love. This time around, it's two things! First is the Evett Coat from DE Designs. I adore the tails on this jacket and I snapped up the fatpack to have it in all the awesome colours. Next are the great leggings from Lassitude & Ennui. They will go with anything! When you hit the event, make sure you join the group (free). There are 4 Christmas trees set up in the area with a total of 67 gifts underneath for group members. I think I counted correctly. It's a whack of gifts. I found the Leather NeckBelt from Zenith under a tree. The rest of my lovely details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
coat – DE Designs, Evett Coat, fatpack, at We ❤ Roleplay
leggings – Lassitude & Ennui, Hisa leather leggings, black, at We ❤ Roleplay
boots – Just BECAUSE, Anna boots, fatpack, at Uber
top – Sn@tch Delicious Corset tops, Omega applier (free!)
necklace – =Zenith=Leather NeckBelt (all colors) We ❤ Roleplay 2016 Xmas Gift
hat/hair – Argrace, Equestrian Cap/Fiona, Platinum Blond (hat with color-change hud)
head: LAQ, body: Maitreya, skin: 7 Deadly s[K]ins, eyes: SONG

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

