Gillian’s Best Friend

Untitled
It’s a brand new fresh year so whip out the pink sunglasses and take your dog out for a hike! It’s freezing crazy cold where I am in RL (-35C this morning) but my RL dog love the cold and the snow so I bundle up a little bit more than Gillian has done here. Nonetheless, SL has a smooth mellow winter, so I’ve dressed for it. I’m wearing the Mutresse Tita coat which comes with a fabulous hud and many colour combinations. Hurry up and catch the end of the December round of Collabor88. My boots from Belle Epoque and they are a gift at The Crossroads Event which opened up today. Argrace has two new hair releases and I’m sporting Wakana in the copper tones. And although it’s a bit difficult to make out in this pic (I’ll wear them again soon) MYNX has released a whack of resin rings that can be found at The Chapter Four, which opens tomorrow. I’m wearing the pink one and the black one with stars. So pretty! And my pose and my best friend here come from Le Poppycock. It was released earlier in 2016 and you can find it at the Le Poppycock mainstore.
♥Gillian

Details
coat – Mutresse – Tita coat – 20 Colours, at December round of Collabor88
boots – Belle Epoque {Winter Boots} a gift at The Crossroads Event
leggings – Izzie’s Sheer Tights, Basics (black)
glasses – HAYSURIZA_Eyewear_Miyabi(Color)
necklace – Cae, Equestrian necklace
rings – MYNX, Resin rings, NEW, modifiable for all hands, available at The Chapter Four (starts tomorrow!)
hair – Argrace, Wakana, Coppers NEW
pose/dog (prop) – Le Poppycock *Puppy Therapy*
skin applier: 7 Deadly s[K]ins, Raja
lipstick – Mystique Glitter Lipstick, Omega appliers
mesh head – LAQ Trinity 1.5
mesh body – Maitreya Lara

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

