Speak Now

Untitled
I’m decidedly non-chatty today, as I discovered when I was trying to think of something to say to my RL/SL sis just now in world. So, I will keep this brief. DE Designs has a new jacket/top combo out and it is gorgeous! The textures for Lena are great and you can colour-change the top. I teamed it up with the Heather shorts, also from DE Designs. My boots are from Elyium, I’m sporting necklaces from RealEvil, and hair from no.match. Now to find my way around this hospital without posing in every hallway!
♥Gillian

Details
jacket/top – DE Designs, Lena Jacket/Top, black from the fatpack, includes hud for different coloured tops, NEW
shorts – DE Designs, Heather Short, Leather Black
boots – Elysium, Sophia knee high boots, black from fatpack
tights – G Field, Print Tights, Rose 5, Maitreya applier
MYNX – Resin rings, orange chevron and black, at The Chapter Four
necklaces – RealEvil, Grazia Choker and Leather String Choker (sold separately)
earrings – EarthStones Twisted Hoops – at The Free Dove Fashion shop
tattoo – IGOTIT, Flock mini tattoo for Maitreya, NEW
hair – no.match, NO.TIME, pack of BROWNS (colour-change headband)
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Wildflower Eyes, Blue Shaded, VIP gift, NEW
eyeshadow and lipstick – Mystique – eyeshadow Daily 6, lipstick gift
skin applier – 7 deadly s[K]ins, Raja
mesh head – LAQ Trinity 1.5
mesh body – Maitreya Lara
poses and lighting enhancement – LUMIPro
location – the hospital at the Missing Mile

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

