Here Kitty Kitty

Untitled
I’d like to focus on a couple of things today. The first is this fantastic dress from Neve by the coldLogic team. It’s called spiral and comes in many different colours and patterns. I’m wearing it here in plaid. Each pack comes with a 4-colour hud so you get lots of versatility. I think it’s just stunning. The fit is wonderful and the flounces are fun! You can find it at this round of the Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly event. Next is my hands. Not my hands, but how I’m holding my hands. Le Poppycock has released a pose set called Helping Hands and you can add them on to any other pose in order to hold something in your hand. I’m cuddling this little kitty in my helping hands. What a fantastic and helpful idea for poses! You can find these at this round of The Chapter Four. My hair is new, Citron from eXxEsS. The textures are so nice. The rest of the details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Neve by coldLogic, spiral, plaid, NEW at Mesh Body Addicts Bi-Monthly event
tights – Izzie’s, Sheer Tights, basics
shoes – G Field, Rebecca Slingback from the Plain 12 fatpack
ring – MYNX, Resin Rings, Triangles, at The Chapter Fournecklace – Elysium, from the Copenhagen jewelry set, Xmas calendar gifts
kitty cat – O.M.E.N. Sleepy Bengal, brown, can be found at dust bunny
poses – Le Poppycock, one of the Helping Hand poses for the kitty at The Chapter Four; Flowey for the ring and nails; Di’s Opera for the stand
hair – eXxEsS, Citron Mesh Hair A, NEW
skin applier – YS&YS, Roby tone 02
nails – Entice, Little Snowflake Nails, Cosmopolitan Christmas Gift
mesh head – LAQ Trinity 1.5, mesh body – Maitreya Lara, eyes – MESANGE
location – my place!

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

