Any Troop in a Storm

Untitled
I’m really in love with 7 deadly s[K]ins. There are so many options for the LAQ mesh head and they are so pretty. I’ve picked up the latest, a brand new Omega applier called Fajen, at the OMG! Oh My Gacha event. And plays at the 7DS gacha machine are only 50L! I’m wearing her here in Cotton Candy which is one of my fave tones. I also visited Collabor88 yesterday. So many gym clothes, such little motivation! đŸ™‚ But I picked up this pretty pair of trousers from Vinyl, the Enya Ballet Leggings in Grey. I teamed them up with a fun Stormtrooper top from [FM] and the 2015 holiday gift hair/hat from Truth. My shoes are from Garbaggio.
♥Gillian

Details
pants – Vinyl, Enya Ballet Leggings Pak Grey, at Collabor88
top – [FM] Stormtrooper Top – Black, on SL Marketplace
shoes – Garbaggio // Front Panel Booties, Maitreya
hat/hair – Truth, Bernadette, Holiday Gift 2015
skin applier – 7 deadly s[K]ins, Fajen Cotton-Candy glossy, at OMG! Oh My Gacha
poses – Le Poppycock
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Wildflower eyes, Blue Shaded, VIP Pack
mesh head – LAQ Trinity 1.5, mesh body – Maitreya Lara

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

