It’s the Custom

Untitled
I took a stroll through Kustom9 yesterday and oh my my such pretty items! I took one look at these gorgeous Molly Boots from APHORISM and said “mine!” Supple, soft, and oh so sexy, I’m wearing them here in brown. I teamed up with the boots with the Terry Knit Two-Piece in sand from AGATA, also at Kustom9. It truly is a 2-piece so you can mix and match with this outfit as well. If you look deep into my eyes you’ll see that they are magical and new, and they are from Le Poppycock! You can find a gacha full of these beauties at ULTRA. The names of the eyes are as charming and delightful as the eyes themselves. I’m wearing Free Cake! Details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – AGATA, Terry Knit Two-Piece, sand, at Kustom9
boots – !APHORISM! Molly Boots, Brown, at Kustom9
tights – Izzie’s Sheer Tights, colors
nails – DP – Koffin Nails – Winter Berry
eyes – Le Poppycock, In My Dreams, Free Cake (Rare) – mesh and standard eyes gacha at ULTRA until Feb. 15
hair – Elikatira, c. 2011, eye makeup – Mystique, skin – 7 Deadly s[K]ins, body – Maitreya Lara, head – LAQ Trinity 1.5, poses – Le Poppycock

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

