SL Vacation

Untitled
No, I’m not going anywhere or taking a vacation away from Second Life. But I did decide to leave winter behind and hit the tropic climes of Las Islas. I got splashed by the waves but I did get some much needed sun. My summery outfit includes two items I must point out. The first are these gorgeous shoes from Mosquito’s Way. The Josephine Heels are colour-change all over the place and they are compatible with Belleza, SLink, Maitreya, and TMP. I’m so pleased to now be featuring Mosquito’s Way on my blog. There will be a new release coming out soon and I can’t wait to show you! The second item of note is the lovely necklace from {MYNX}. The Bar Necklace comes in a variety of textures – an understated necklace that makes a statement (that seems counter-intuitive but I’m right!). You can find the latest {MYNX} creation at The Chapter Four so rush right over! And then there are the poses! Le Poppycock has two new sets of poses plus a sweet couples pose out now at The Chapter Four. The rest of the details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
top – tres blah, Deep V-Neck Tee, White, at Uber until February 23
pants – TETRA, Silk Track Trousers, white
shoes – Mosquito’s Way, Josephine Heels
necklace – {MYNX}, Bar Necklace – Floral, at The Chapter Four until February 28
poses – Le Poppycock, Hollow Heart A and B, pose packs available at The Chapter Four until February 28 (There is also a lovely couples pose from Le Poppycock there.)
hair – Elikatira; skin applier – Pink Fuel; mesh head – LAQ; mesh body – Maitreya; mesh hands – SLink; eyes – Poetic Colors

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

