Minimalism

Untitled
My outfit is pretty simple today. Sometimes minimalism just suits my mood. A bit of this, a bit of that. But I like the results. I also really like a Ricielli hunt and their Valentine’s Hunt that’s on now is no exception. First, you get a nice idea of what’s up for offer because you’ll find a big banner in the store with all the gifts numbered. Next, the hunt items are not all that hard to find, although it can be tricky to find them all. And third, each item is 15L. I actually don’t mind that because I didn’t have to work my butt off to find them and I know what each box contains so I can decide if I want it or not. So, when I found the Chiara top in graphite, I snapped it up because it is so pretty! I teamed it up with some lacy alaskametro shorts and a pair of shoes from Delirium Style which you can pick up for free at The Hipster Fair. I’m still loving my new Lelutka head and the Tableau Vivant hairbases and add ons. All the details are below.
♥Gillian

Details
top – Ricielli, Chiara Top (Lara), Graphite, Valentine’s Hunt 2017 #Item 7
shorts – alaskametro, “Mandi” Lace/Leather shorts – Black
shoes – Delirium Style, Sneaker, THF2017 Female Gift, at The Hipster Fair

hair – Tableau Vivant\\Long pigtails, Blonds, at Kustom9
hair base – Tableau Vivant\\Lelutka HB4, Blonds, at Kustom9
mesh head – Lelutka Simone 2.5
mesh body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
eyeshadow – Veechi, Totemic Shadow (Leluka)
lipstick – [Pink Fuel] Fresh Lip Tints
eyelashes – Mai Bilavio Feline Collection 8 -gacha at Kustom9
eyes – IKON, Sunrise Eyes, Hazel Deep

poses – Le Poppycock
lighting – LUMIPro
backdrop – Katink

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minimalism

  1. Pingback: Minimalism | 亗 Second Life Freebies Addi...

Leave a Reply

