Finally Friday

Untitled
It’s finally Friday, sweeties, and even though I’ve been on vacation for the past week, I can appreciate Friday as much as the next gal! So, today it’s Collabor88. After much trying, I finally made it in to the cam shopping sim. Omg! It’s Collabor88’s birthday and there are so many vendors this time around. I didn’t even make it through the whole place! So, look at this gorgeous bomber jacket from VALE KOER. Thank you to my darling sister, Lizzy, who gifted me this fatpack. So fantastic! Colour-change out the whazoo for hours of wearing pleasure. Find it at Collabor88. Also there, these fetching gloves from Fetch! The original 88L price tag with colour-change bow and metals. Fun! This awesome [monso] hair can be yours. I love the bangs. Again, Collabor88. The rest of the details follow and if you see me cam-shopping, be sure to leave me alone. LOL!
♥Gillian

Details
jacket – [VALE KOER] KELLU Bomber Jacket, fatpack, at Collabor88
pants – Apple May Designs – Taylor Pants – Black
top – Blueberry, Lace Top GIFT – short
gloves – [Fetch] Berena Gloves, at Collabor88
bracelet – Earthstones Callie Bangle, Jungle Cats, 5th anniversary gift at Cosmopolitan
hair – [monso] My Hair – Sunny/Mixed, at Collabor88
lipstick – Studio Exposure Lelutka Barbie Doll Palette, in Powder Pack Lelutka June 2017
eyeshadow – Izzie’s Daphne eyeshadow
lashes – [Stellar] False Lash Effect, Fancy Pack for Lelutka, NEW
shape – alaskametro<3 "Sunny" shape, gift, at Mesh Body Addicts Fair
head – Lelutka Simone Bento 3.0, body – Maitreya Lara 4.1, poses – Tuty New Bento Bond Girl – 20 Still Poses
location – Mirage Motel 66 – Mother Road – Hang Out – Rez Zone

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

