Fun Fur and Bermuda Shorts

Fun Fur and Bermuda Shorts
I love a good fun fur. And the Fain fur coats from David Heather at Collabor88 are fun indeed! When I received the fantastic Bermuda shorts that are new from {MYNX}, I knew that I somehow had to work out an outfit that included both. I love how devil-may-care I look. Casual fur over my shoulders with hip and happening knee-length shorts, booties, and the obligatory sunglasses. I’m also loving this hair colour in this Exile hair! Of course, it’s the pose that gives this whole look its zing and this one is from Le Poppycock, the Fruit Juice packs that you can find right now at The Chapter Four.
♥Gillian

Details
shorts – {MYNX} Bermuda shorts, vintage, NEW
coat – David Heather – Fain Fur Coat, Grey, at Collabor88
tank – Just BECAUSE, Mindy Tank Top, fatpack
boots – RealEvil, Neve Booties
glasses – HAYSURIZA_Eyewear_Nice_(Silver)
necklace – [glow] studio, So pear necklace (c. 2013)
hair – Exile, Run the World 5 Color Naturals pack
pose – Le Poppycock, from the Fruit Juice packs, at The Chapter Four
lipstick – Studio Exposure, skin and shape – alaskametro<3 ("Sunny" at Mesh Body Addicts Fair), head – Lelutka Simone Bento 3.0, body – Maitreya Lara 4.1

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

