Over the Top

Yay, it’s December!! Yes, I went a little over the top with the red and green…and the plaid. But it’s December 1 and let’s get this festive started! My dear sister Lizzy, an Arcade Gacha fan(atic), managed to get in already on the first day and passed me some great stuff, some of which I’m featuring here.
Untitled
Covert Affairs: The main Event – Winter started today! This is an event that happens half in a collective event location and half in the mainstores of participating designers. I picked up a couple of cute items there. Details below!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
skin – Belleza, Tara Arcade 7, at the Arcade Gacha event
hair – Wasabi Pills, Kira Mesh Hair, Lemon Tea, at the Arcade Gacha event
jacket – DCNY, Warm-Up Jacket, Xmas Wrap (were at My Attic@The Deck, now in DCNY Mainstore)
skirt – HOC Industries, Pleated Skirt, mesh/colour change
top – Jane, drew long sleeve tee
boots – LOULOU&CO, boots::EMMA, Covert Affiars event location
stockings – HopScotch, Snowy Stockings-Green, Covert Affairs event location
eyes – IKON; pose: MaVie

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.