Feel it Burn

Untitled

All through the day, I keep wanting you
All through the night, I keep wanting you
I feel it burn, feel it burn
~Kim Mitchell~Feel it Burn~

Cica Ghost has a new installation called Burning. As all of Cica’s creations, this one is marvelous and evocative. I found it a perfect backdrop for the cool tones of my makeup and outfit. I did the rounds at The Epiphany and found a whack of stuff I love. These groovy fringed pants are from Addams, and my hair from DUE and my eyes from [Buzz] are also at the Epiphany. The rest of the details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
pants – Addams, Zara Pants with Fringes #13, at The Epiphany
top – Neve by coldLogic, swim top, fringed
shoes – KC Couture, TOLUCA Heels
bracelet – KATE, Boho Soul Bracelet (from ring and bracelet set)
tattoo – Queen of Ink, Lace Tattoo 50%
hair – [DUE] Sugar, Sugarplum//HUD A,B Rare, at The Epiphany
lipstick – Soul Lipstains, at Applique
eyeshadow – *chocolate atelier* Ikumi [makeup] at The Liaison Collaborative, on till January 30
eyes – [Buzz] Okina eyes, Skye Blue, at The Epiphany
location – Burning by Cica Ghost
applier – Glam Affair; head – LAQ, body – Maitreya; poses – slouch
Feel it Burn – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6Ghu_qlpXY

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

