Skin Fair Saturday

Untitled
I’ve been so lucky to have had a couple of sneak peek opportunities to Skin Fair 2017. It’s going to be hard to get in for the first while, but don’t give up! There are so many beautiful things to see (and leave with!). When I first saw a picture of the new Lara Hurley skin for Lelutka mesh heads, I was over the moon. And when I picked up my very own and slipped into that skin, I was gorgeous! I’m wearing the Lara Hurley Rie skin applier in Rose Pale. The tones come with several eyeshadows and lipsticks. And you can also pick up another pack of lipsticks for Lelutka Rie at the skin fair. I’m wearing one of the luscious lip colours here.

My outfit is a new little frock from [Satus]. I love the floral print and you can also find this in solids. And my applier jeans are from Larry Jeans. They have a lovely lace panel. The rest of the details follow.
♥Gillian

Details
skin – Lara Hurley, Rie Rose Pale *Lelutka Bento Applier* NEW, at Skin Fair 2017
lipstick – Lara Hurley, Rie lips Rose Pale *Lelutka Bento Applier* New, at Skin Fair 2017
hair – Truth, Karlie, 100L Variety Pack, on SL Marketplace (comes with removable sunglasses with HUD)
eyes – IKON, Perspective Eyes – Field
mesh head – Lelutka Simone Bento 206
mesh body – Maitreya Lara 3.5
mesh hands – SLink, AvEnHance Hands, Dynamic, NEW (if you already have SLink mesh hands, get a redelivery and the new ones will be in the pack)
dress – [S] Ivy Short Blouse Dress Floral, NEW
pants – Larry Jeans-Jeans 180-6 color pack (Special)
shoes – [GOS] Boutique, Jazz Pumps (from a previous event; LM for mainstore)
piercing – Angelle nose ring 10mm, silver, only 1L on SL Marketplace
facial expression (head shot) – Lelutka Lel.Anima.Photo (either from set 01, 02, or 03 – you can find them all at Skin Fair 2017)
poses – Le Poppycock
location – Malal’s Spring

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

